Loving These Moments

Hi Everyone

What a week!!! I attended the Brisbane Scrapbooking and Papercraft Expo last weekend and had an absolute blast!!! The classes were fantastic and I learnt so many different techniques. Plus it was a girls weekend which made it even better :-).

So after creating for the weekend I got home and decided to let see where my creative juices would lead me and this is what I came up with.

Very rarely do I get to scrapbook a girly page so I super excited to be able to finally do one using a photo from our weekend.

I hope you like.

Loving these moments

Materials Used: 12 x12 chipboard sheet, White and Black Gesso, Prima Color Bloom Soft Teal Spray, Kaisermist Yellow, Heidi Swapp Seafoam and Coral Spray, Distress Spray Evergreen Bough, Distress Ink Victorian Velvet and Fired Brick, Prima Butterfly stamp, Tissue Paper, Darkroom Door Alphabet Background Stamp, Black Stazon, 2 Crafty Chipboard – chicken wire, Doilies and chipboard title, Prima flowers and leaves, Gold Luxe Paste, Stampendous Embossing Enamel – Aged Rose and Aged Teal and Ranger Embossing Dabber

Happy Scrappin’

Leave a Reply

