Adorable created for Colour Blast

Here is my second project I created for Colour Blast (no video this time). With spring just around the corner I thought I would do a layout of Oliver at the beach when he was only a few months old.

I decided to take a few photos as this layout has a lot of steps in building the layers.

 

I used Colour Shimmer Sprays Deep Water and Just Blue. I also used Colour Spray Lagoon and water to help the colours blend.

  

I used Colour Paste Envy and Apple of my Eye with some white gesso onto the corrugated cardstock

Here I used Colour Shimmer spray Just Blue and Deep Water on the patterned paper

I used Colour Blast Mica Powder Cool Mint….which is a gorgeous colour and Colour Blast Paste Sunshine

This is a Prima Stencil that I used with Colour Paste Envy (one of my fav colours) and I also used embossing powder Sunshine to get more texture. I didn’t cover the whole word though.

This is how it turned out.

Thanks for dropping by and I will be uploading more projects soon.

All Colour Blast products can be found on the Colour Blast website.

Happy Scrappin’ xx

Leave a Reply

