Always Together Layout for Kraft Plus Challenge November 2016

I am super excited to share with you a layout I created for the Kraft Plus Challenge and Colour Blast.

The criteria was to use something from our closet as inspiration. I decided to use my fav scarf. I love the colours which is what I used.

So here is my layout – the papers I used are from Kaisercraft. The doily and straws I bought from my local $2 store – they were a bargin!!!

shot2

Below is my process video – hope you enjoy.

Products Used:

Colour Shimmer Dust Duke & Peacock, Colour Spray Rainforest & Bubblegum, Colour Shimmer Spray Fire Engine, Colour Blast Paste Lipstick

Mont Morte White Gesso, Darkroom Door Stamp Weathered Stripe, Prima Flourish Stencil #564278, VersaFine – Onyx Black, Scrapmatts Word Tile chipboard set, 2 Crafty Chipboard messy circles, Flowers – Kaisercraft, Green Tara & Prima

 

Leave a Reply

