Design Team Call for Fabrika Decoru 2017

2-%d1%83%d1%82%d0%b2

Hi Everyone

I recently received my first products from Fabrika Decoru after winning one of the prizes for More Than Words Challange and immediately fell in love with their products!! I was so happy with all the items I received and couldn’t wait to try them. So imagine my surprise and delight when I saw they were having a DT call and international entries were welcome!!!

Why would I want to work with Fabrika Decoru?? I have a love of all things mixed media, it is my passion and obsession. I use mixed media in my scrapbook layouts, art journals and canvas art. I love that your company provides a wide range of products and would love to show you what I could create with your amazing products.

I believe that I would be the right applicant for the position because I LOVE your products!! I love getting my creative juices flowing and enjoy sharing my knowledge with others. To be able to work with such a creative dynamic team would help me fulfill my dream of becoming a designer for your company.

My 5 projects are below – I even created a canvas using your products just for this DT call. The process video is below (I hope you like it).

 

20160930_081209

This is my art journal cover that I created using sprays, tissue paper, stamps, Shimmer Dust and stencils

20161011_153536

I used Gelatos and Distress Crayons to create the background and chipboard. I also used sprays and shimmer dust to colour the flowers

20160922_132601

This layout I used embossing powder, inks and distress crayons

20161004_113216

And last but not least here I used mixed media paste, shimmer sprays and colour sprays. I also sprayed the flowers with colour sprays.

My social media links are below:

Facebook Account: Scrapalicious
Blog: www.scrapaliciousdesigns.wordpress.com
Instagram Account: scrapalicious_designs

Youtube Channel: Scrapalicious Designs – Farrel Tailor

Email address – info.scrapalicious@yahoo.com.au 

Thank you for giving me this amazing opportunity and I hope to hear from you soon. Good luck to all the very talented ladies that have applied.

Happy Scrappin xx

Leave a Reply

