Perfection Mixed Media Layout for Colour Blast Australia

Howdy Crafty Peeps!!!

It’s my turn over on the Colour Blast Blog today and I have decided to share a layout I created for a class last month. I was super excited to be able to incorporate these girly colours…not the best colours for boy photos but I figured as I am in the photo as well why not?

Here are some close up of the layout.

layoutclose-upclose-up2

Below is the process video along with what materials I used.

 

Thanks for dropping by and if you want to purchase any of the Colour Blast products just click on the link below.

Colour Blast Australia

Happy Scrappin xx

Leave a Reply

