Awesome – Funky Flair Studio DT January Layouts

Hello Everyone

So I have been very naughty and have let my blogging slip a little over the Christmas break but I promise I am back in full swing.

So I am sharing with you all the 2 layouts I created for Funky Flairs Studio. I joined the amazing team in January and can’t wait to share with you all the projects I create using their stunning flairs. You can find all the flairs and kits on their website Funky Flair Studio.

Anyway so here are the layouts. “Awesome” I used the flairs from the Stationery Jotz range. And felt it was perfect for this page.

Here is the process video for this layout

final-pic-awesome

awesome

The second layout I created was of Charlie and I. I love using flowers on layouts and the only time I get to do so is if I’m in the photo with the boys lol. Here I have used a flair from the Moe-ments range.

best-things-in-life-are-fee-final

best-things-in-life-are-free

 Thanks for dropping by

Happy Scrappin xx

Leave a Reply

