#Goodtimes layout for Colour Blast Australia

Today it’s my turn over on the Colour Blast blog. And I decided to scrap this photo of Oliver  and his Dad in the pool whilst we were holidaying in Adelaide. It brings great memories every time I see this photo.

So here is my layout I created using Deep Water Colour Paste, Sunshine Colour Embossing Powder, Lush Shimmer Dust, Sapphire and Saffron Colour Spray. You can find all their products on their website Colour Blast Australia20170218_113442

I also used Funky Flair Studio Everyday Kit and some flairs which you can find on their website at Funky Flair Studios.

For the stamps I used 2 stamps from Viva Las Vagastamps Overlapping circles and Writing Circles Background stamp. I also used the Tim Holtz Hashtags stamp.

The chipboard is from 2 Crafty chipboard and I used the Chevron Bits – I also used the negative leftovers (don’t want to waste any of it lol)

Lastly I used 2 stencils – The Crafters Workshop – Tiny Circles and Kairsercraft Quarters Stencil which I used with Whipped Spackle.

Here are some close ups of the layout

close-up-1

Thanks for dropping by and until next time – Happy Scrappin xx

Leave a Reply

