Mixed Media Art Journal Page for Sassy Scrappers

Hi Everyone

Well what a month it has been!! I can’t believe it is March already!!

I am super excited to share with you all my first DT art journal page for Sassy Scrappers!

16864368_10154990478420688_3283622171525956139_n

You can check out all the amazing products here Sassy Scrappers.

I had so much creating this page to the point that I even got Dylusions paint on my clothes…and yes I was wearing an apron lol.

20170308_100846.jpg

Check out the video below and happy scrappin xx

Leave a Reply

