Love Art Journal Page – Colour Blast DT

Hi Everyone – I hope you are all having a fab weekend!!!

Today I am sharing with you all my art journal page that is up on the Colour Blast blog today. It is a little bit darker than my usual up beat type of style but when I created this I wasn’t having the best of days…. isn’t it amazing how it shows in your art work?

Anyway here it is, I hope you like it and there will be links to the Colour Blast shop below.

main shot

Materials Used:

  • Colour Blast Black Heay Gesso and White Heavy Gesso
  • Colour Blast Mica Powders – Peach Nectar, Watermelon and Olive Grove
  • Gel Medium
  • Donna Downey Stencil – Finding Strength
  • The Crafters Workshop Stencil – Word Association
  • Tim Holtz Distress Crayons – Tumbled Glass, Black Soot and Spun Sugar
  • Dylusions Pain Pen – White Linen

Thanks for dropping by and until next time happy scrappin xx

Leave a Reply

