To Be Creative Art Journal Page – Sassy Scrapper DT

Hello!!! I have another art journal page to share with you all today that is up on the Sassy Scrappers Blog. I created this page using Dylusions Paints and Distress Crayons which I think are perfect together.

So let me show you a few close ups and I also have a process video at the end of the blog. You can find the materials I used in the links below to the Sassy Scrappers website.

20170305_111510

Materials Used

Thanks for dropping by and I will back real soon xx

Leave a Reply

