Together Mixed Media Layout – Colour Blast Australia DT

Good Morning my crafty Peeps!!! Today it’s my turn over on the Colour Blast Blog and I am sharing my latest scrapbooking layout using Colour Shimmer Dusts and Colour Sprays.

I was trying to figure out what I could create for my DT project and I thought why not challenge myself by using colours I struggle with…..ha ha I know crazy right? But I find sometimes if I’m in a little bit of creators block this helps get the creative juices flowing.

So here is my layout.

 

 

For full details make sure you click on the Colour Blast Blog link at the top of the page.

Materials Used:

Hopefully this has inspired you to create this weekend and until next time – keep creating!!!

Leave a Reply

