Leave a little sparkle – Art Journal Page

Happy Thursday All!! And today I am sharing with you an art journal page I created for Sassy Scrappers (click here for full process steps over on the Sassy Blog)

watermark

The stencil I used is by The Crafter’s Workshop – Mini Harlequin  along with Ranger Texture Paste.

I used 13arts Ayeeda Mists – Pearl Turquoise Light, Chalk Indigo, Chalk Ultramarine and Chalk Turquoise which you can find over on the Sassy Scrappers online store.

Other materials I used are Art Basics 3D Gloss Gel, Dylusions Black Marble and White Linen spray, cheesecloth, Black Uni Posca Pen

The butterfly is a free printable I got from Pinterest (click here for the link)

Thanks for dropping by xx

 

Leave a Reply

