Scrap The Boys October Sketch Challenge

I have to apologise in being a little late in uploading this. It has been a rough week with Myself and both my boys sick. Today I am sharing my Scrap The Boys DT layout for this month’s sketch challenge and what an awesome sketch it is!!!

I decided to flip the sketch 90 degrees for my layout and I think it worked out pretty well. So here is my layout of Charlie enjoying his first ever play at a water park.

Play

The materials I used for this layout are – 7 Dots Studio Dreamscapes papers, Dusty Attic Chipboard Star Frames, Blue Print Play and String Frames 12×12, The Crafters Workshop Black Gesso, 7 Dots Studios Hazy Days Stamp set, Distress Oxide Ink Salty Ocean and a Funky Flair Studios from the Tell Your Story range.

Thanks for dropping by and if you want to check out what the other amazing girls have created you can visit the blog by clicking here. We would love to see you join us this month!!!

xx

Leave a Reply

